Board of Trustees

Every Improvement District is governed by an elected board of trustees, one of whom acts as chair. Each trustee is elected for a three-year term by the eligible land owners of the improvement district. The position of Chair is elected by the Trustees.

The Board of Trustees and Employees of the Mill Bay Waterworks District are committed to providing the best possible community water that meets or exceeds Canadian Drinking Water Guidelines.

The District is committed to improving water quality and fire protection as well as promoting water conservation.

The Current Board of Trustees are:

ChairpersonGary Orton2023 - Present
Trustee Brook Adams2018 - Present
TrusteeKevin Little2024 - Present
TrusteeRon Bronstein2024 – Present
TrusteeDan Flynn2024 - Present